Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Contact list for Governor and List of State Senator's

  1. #1
    Regular Member cowboyridn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Madison, Wisconsin, USA
    Posts
    436

    Contact list for Governor and List of State Senator's

    Governor Scott walker
    P.O. Box 7863
    Madison, WI 53707
    608-266-1212
    info@scottwalker.org

    State Senator Frank Lasee
    District 1
    Room 130 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=1
    Sen.lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Robert Cowles
    District 2
    Room 319 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=2
    Sen.coeles@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Tim Carpenter
    District 3
    Room 306 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=3
    Sen.carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Lena Taylor
    District 4
    Room 415 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=4
    Sen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Leah Vukmir
    District 5
    Room 15 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=5
    Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Jim Sullivan
    District 6
    Room 123 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=6
    Sen.Sullivan@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Chris Larson
    District 7
    Room 313 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=7
    Sen.larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Alberta Darling
    District 8
    Room 131 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=8
    Sen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Joe Leibham
    District 9
    Room 5 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...ate&district=9
    Sen.Leibham@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Sheila Harsdorf
    District 10
    Room 19 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=10
    Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Neal Kedzie
    District 11
    Room 126 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=11
    Sen.Kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Jim Holperin
    District 12
    Room 409 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=12
    Sen.Holperin@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Scott Fitzgerald
    District 13
    Room 202 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=13
    Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Olsen Luther
    District 14
    Room 22 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=14
    [email]Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Tim Cullen
    District 15
    Room 122 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=15
    Sen.cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Mark Miller
    District 16
    Room 317 East
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=16
    Sen.Miller@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Dale Schultz
    District 17
    Room 127 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=17
    Sen.schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Randy Hopper
    District 18
    Room 108 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=18
    Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Michael Ellis
    District 19
    Room 7 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=19
    Sen.Ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Glenn Grothman
    District 20
    Room 20 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=20
    Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Van Wanggaard
    District 21
    Room 310 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=21
    Sen.wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Robert Wirch
    District 22
    Room 316 South Capitol
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=22
    Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Terry Moulton
    District 23
    Room 10 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=23
    Sen.moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Julie Lassa
    District 24
    Room 323 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=24
    Sen.Lassa@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Bob Jauch
    District 25
    Room 118 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=25
    Sen.jauch@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Fred Risser
    District 26
    Room 220 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=26
    Sen.Risser@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Jon Erpenbach
    District 27
    Room 8 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=27
    Sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Mary Lazich
    District 28
    Room 109 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=28
    Sen.Lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Pam Galloway
    District 29
    Madison Office
    Room 211 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=29
    Sen.galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator David Hansen
    District 30
    Room 18 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=30
    Sen.Hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Kathleen Vinehout
    District 31
    Room 104 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=31
    Sen.vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Dan Kapanke
    District 32
    Room 3 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=32
    Sen.Kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov

    State Senator Ted Kanavas
    District 33
    Room 106 South
    State Capitol
    P.O. Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    http://legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/con...te&district=33
    Sen.Kanavas@legis.wisconsin.gov
    Last edited by cowboyridn; 11-08-2010 at 01:06 AM. Reason: url

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •