Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: National Open Carry Day

National Open Carry Day

I just wanted to let you Michigan folks about this thread. Its proposing a National Open Carry Day. I think its a great idea and I hope you guys will participate in this discussion.

If the link doesn't work for you, do a search for National Open Carry Dinner?

http://forum.opencarry.org/forums/sh...n-Carry-Dinner

Last edited by Ruger95; 11-12-2010 at 02:48 PM.

The link you posted is a file on your desktop...

ETA: I can appreciate a *nix user. Errr, maybe a crApple?
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post
    The link you posted is a file on your desktop...

ETA: I can appreciate a *nix user. Errr, maybe a crApple?
    Can't link it. Haven't learned how to use this forum yet.

I clicked on the link and went right to it. If the link doesn't work for you, do a search for National Open Carry Dinner?

Quote Originally Posted by Ruger95 View Post
    I clicked on the link and went right to it. If the link doesn't work for you, do a search for National Open Carry Dinner?
    Of course it works for you. The file is saved physically on your desktop!
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.