Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Greetings all, I'm new here.

Greetings all, I'm new here.

It has come to my attention that I have been accused by a formerly banned member of this forum of being a sock puppet. I am extremely uncomfortable giving out any personal information (like location) as a result but I will offer this to the forum.

A quick check by the mods will prove this accusation to be untrue.

I have a new WCI member number. I have been greeted by Mr. Hoffman via pm here.

I joined this forum despite the drama because my belief in the Constitution grows stronger every day. I used to collect, restore, and target shoot firearms. I have some experience with black powder rifles. I have been a member of a grass roots motorcycle rights organization in a different state for years. I know from experience the power these groups wield and the power of voting.

I am here mainly for knowledge. It has been a long time since I have been active in this sport. I am not a native so I do not know WI laws as well as I should. The concept of OC is completely alien to me. But I believe it is important because every day I wake up I have less and less rights.

I am trying very hard to attend the Veteran's dinner tomorrow night so hopefully I will meet some members in person.

Thanks,
    HH
    "Don't interfere with anything in the Constitution. That must be maintained, for it is the only safeguard of our liberties."
    Abraham Lincoln

"Some time ago, a bunch of lefties defied the law by dancing at the Jefferson Memorial, resulting in their arrests. Last week, a bunch of them pulled the same stunt and - using patented Lefist techniques - provoked the Park Police into having to use force to arrest them."
    Alexcabbie

Banned
    ahahaha....

Hopefully you've learned how to use proxies. They are very important for hiding your true identity.

Welcome Handy. There are a lot of knowledgable people here and one to just ignore.