Thread: iPhone snitch app.

iPhone snitch app.

http://www.infowars.com/iphone-snitch-network-launched/

Now smartphone users can conveniently inform on their fellow citizens.

Bronson
    Last edited by Bronson; 12-14-2010 at 05:12 PM.
    Those who expect to reap the benefits of freedom, must, like men, undergo the fatigue of supporting it. Thomas Paine

Quote Originally Posted by Bronson View Post
    http://www.infowars.com/iphone-snitch-network-launched/

Now smartphone users can conviently inform on their fellow citizens.

Bronson
    Great...
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Banned
    The comments are pretty good though, the people are right, those with these phones need to use it to turn the tables.

Campaign Veteran smellslikemichigan's Avatar
    patriot app? that's a good one.
    "If it ain't loaded and cocked it don't shoot." - Rooster Cogburn
    http://www.graystatemovie.com/

I call fake!

There was a nearly identical app that was geared for children. It was fake, even though it was a real app. Very Orwellian.
    Quis custodiet ipsos custodes? (who will watch the watchmen?)

I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of posts should be construed as legal advice.

take pictures of cops and send them in as "i saw someone with a gun in PUBLIC!!!"
    But when a long train of abuses and usurpations, pursuing invariably the same Object evinces a design to reduce them under absolute Despotism, it is their right, it is their duty, to throw off such Government, and to provide new Guards for their future security. Declaration of Independence July 4, 1776