Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Who In Wisconsin Has Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permits - And From What State?

Who In Wisconsin Has Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permits - And From What State?

Up until October 2008, I was a Wisconsin resident with a non-resident Utah Concealed Firearm Permit. Now I am a Utah resident with a Utah resident Concealed Firearm Permit (and non-resident concealed firearm permits from Pennsylvania, Nevada, and Florida).

With the Wisconsin Legislature ready to enact some form of Concealed Carry (hopefully Constitutional Carry with an optional permit system and reciprocity), I am curious to know how many of my friends in Wisconsin currently have non-resident permits and what States(s) they got them from?
    My cats support the Second Amendment. NRA Life Member, NRA Instructor: Pistol, Rifle, & Personal Protection - NRA Certified Range Safety Officer, Utah BCI Certified Concealed Firearm Permit Instructor.
    "Permission Slips" from Utah, Pennsylvania, Nevada, Arizona, and Florida. _ Verily, thou shalt not fiddle with thine firearm whilst in the bathroom stall, lest thine spouse seek condolences from thine friends.

Quote Originally Posted by jpm84092 View Post
    Up until October 2008, I was a Wisconsin resident with a non-resident Utah Concealed Firearm Permit. Now I am a Utah resident with a Utah resident Concealed Firearm Permit (and non-resident concealed firearm permits from Pennsylvania, Nevada, and Florida).

With the Wisconsin Legislature ready to enact some form of Concealed Carry (hopefully Constitutional Carry with an optional permit system and reciprocity), I am curious to know how many of my friends in Wisconsin currently have non-resident permits and what States(s) they got them from?
    Utah
    When in danger you can dial 911 and hope for the police to arrive a few minutes later armed with guns.
    Why do police carry guns?

The Joyce Foundation funded firearm control empire: