• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Hitting the Trail

armyman29340

Ok, boys and girls. I'm officially done with SC. I'm moving to AZ, and looking for a Job in the Sierra Vista area. I'm a Taxi Driver by trade, and will be looking for Laws in that direction. Drivers Lic. Taxi, etc. I'm going to live in Tombstone, and hopefully working in Sierra Vista, anyone can point me in the right direction, I would be grateful. I've had it with rampant violence and hookers and drug dealers. Another taxi driver, a friend of mine, got choked out and robbed with his seat belt, and I'm sick to death of this place. Please help me out guys, with web site listings, or any ideas that you can offer.

mFonz77

I know there is thriving "livery car" business in Sierra Vista...might wanna google that to get started. There are taxis here but the town is so small that it's mostly Joes (GIs) who go out drinking (at least based on my own experience). Best of luck, and when you get here send me a PM and I'll show you some great spots to go shooting...

azcdlfred