Thread: CADL wants a judge to declare all Open Carry = Brandishing

CADL wants a judge to declare all Open Carry = Brandishing

From MGO:

Quote Originally Posted by esq_stu
    I haven't seen where anyone posted the amended CADL v MOC complaint. CADL amended its complaint asserting that MOC members are brandishing in violation of MCL 750.234e. Where do you suppose they got the idea to make that amendment?

Exciting, isn't it?
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Cool Cadl

This new trick by cadl does this include law enforcement the are openly carrying there guns.

NO because evryone knows....BADGE + GUN = GOD!!
    Only two have offered their lives for you. A Soldier and Jesus....

Okay so CADL is now taking advice from a lawyer whom was just publicly caught talking out of the wrong side of her mouth. This is great, now they look like even bigger fools. They look like just as big of fools as the lawyer they got this idea from. I for one am excited, are chances af a win just went from 60% to 90%. IMHO.
    "Bam, I like saying bam when I cite something, in fact I think I shall do this from here on out, as long as I remember.
    Bam!" - eastmeyers

"Then said he to them, But now he that hath a purse, let him take it, and likewise his sack: and he that hath no sword, let him sell his garment, and buy one."
    Luke 22:36
    God Bless