Thread: Reno Meetup 4/16

Exclamation Reno Meetup 4/16

Ok lets see if there are people in the Reno/Sparks area!

There has not been any kind of meeting here in Reno for about 6 months all the while Las Vegas has meetings every month and get out educate people about the gun laws.

I propose we meet at Jacks Restaurant at 8am for breakfast, the food is cheap and it is good, also if you don't have the money for a full breakfast how about just a coffee and a chance to put a face with the names on the board.

Jacks Resturant
    2200 Victorian Ave
    Sparks, NV 89431
    (775) 331-8184

Let me know if you are going to be attending so I can give them some sort of idea how many people are going to be there
    http://washoecountygunrights.blogspot.com/

*** I am NOT a Lawyer, and I DO NOT have any LEGAL EXPERIENCE OR QUALIFICATIONS ***

MOLON LABE

City? Who wants to live in a CITY?, Nevada, USA
    Sounds good, if I'm in the area I'll drop in.

I will try very hard to attend, right now I'm saying maybe-but trying to attend, my motorcycle needs two new tires plus 8am mean I have to leave by 0530 to get there on time

Strong maybe on my end.

Ok, so far we have 2 (my self and my wife and yes she OC's) that will be there and 3 maybe's

So at this point I don't need to reserve any space, If anybody else is going and have not posted yet let me know, if not it might be a tight squeeze getting 20 people in 1 booth!

*** I am NOT a Lawyer, and I DO NOT have any LEGAL EXPERIENCE OR QUALIFICATIONS ***

MOLON LABE

My wife and I would like to go, but with her being 38 weeks pregnant all of our time is currently dedicated to prepping the house for a newborn.

Quote Originally Posted by njeske View Post
    My wife and I would like to go, but with her being 38 weeks pregnant all of our time is currently dedicated to prepping the house for a newborn.
    Congratz to you, and no problem, there will be plenty of other times!

I hope to see the ones that can make it there!

MOLON LABE