Thread: Im not sure if it will work but here is a facebook Boycott listing page

Im not sure if it will work but here is a facebook Boycott listing page

I am making this Facebook page so as we "Open Carriers" will have a place to post places that are forbidding us to carry, If there is another place that exist please let me know.
    Once you join here it will text to anybody that is on the friends list of any post as to where not to go "BOYCOTT" let me know if this works or know how to work it better than I. I am new to Facebook and it might take me a couple tries to get it right........LOLOLOL
    the page is call opencarryboycott. If you have a smart phone and are always signed in this should work for you.... I think.... also let me know if this is a dumb idea, Thanks
    God Bless America.

Lets not get the cart in front of the horse. Optimism is great, but the Fat Lady has not sung.
    "The fourth man's dark, accusing song had scratched our comfort hard and long..."
    http://edhelper.com/poetry/The_Hangm...rice_Ogden.htm

https://gunthreadadapters.com

"Be not intimidated ... nor suffer yourselves to be wheedled out of your Liberties by any pretense of Politeness, Delicacy, or Decency. These, as they are often used, are but three different names for Hypocrisy, Chicanery, and Cowardice." - John Adams

Tyranny with Manners is still Tyranny.

Quote Originally Posted by ixtow View Post
    Lets not get the cart in front of the horse. Optimism is great, but the Fat Lady has not sung.
    LOL, Ya but it is going to make it I have Faith
    God Bless America.

Not a dumb idea at all.

But if it passes, most places won't care. Still a great idea though. Maybe I'll get a facebook.