Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: CADL v. MOC hearing - 5/25@14:30

CADL v. MOC hearing - 5/25@14:30

The subject of the hearing is CADL's motion for summary disposition.

Anyone going?

I plan to get the afternoon off and be there.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Anti-Saldana Freedom Fighter Venator's Avatar
    I plan on it.

Go here to read MOC, Inc's. response/brief. http://www.migunowners.org/forum/sho...d.php?t=135653
    Last edited by Venator; 05-19-2011 at 02:27 PM.
    An Amazon best seller "MY PARENTS OPEN CARRY" http://www.myparentsopencarry.com/

*The information contained above is not meant to be legal advice, but is solely intended as a starting point for further research. These are my opinions, if you have further questions it is advisable to seek out an attorney that is well versed in firearm law.

I'm tenatively planning on being there. If i can sneak away...

So far it's looking good. I've got some irons in the fire that may interfere but I'm trying to keep the time open.

Bronson
    Those who expect to reap the benefits of freedom, must, like men, undergo the fatigue of supporting it. – Thomas Paine

Nope, got to work, no time off for the wicked !

The tax collector is waiting to get paid, have to pay the CADL tax of Battle Creek, school tax, etc...etc...
    Last edited by mastiff69; 05-19-2011 at 07:49 PM.

Banned

Thumbs up

Best of luck.