Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: California Bill SB 798

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Naugatuck CT
    Posts
    90

    California Bill SB 798

    A paintball buddy asked me to help stop California bill SB798 from passing.
    it has to do with requiring air powered guns to be brightly colored this will also effect paintball and airsoft games I guess your camo wont do much good with a day glow orange gun.

    First Google hit.
    http://vaughanmd.com/drairsoft/sb798

    • Facebook Link: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/S...llinCalifornia
    • Letter Template(Player) Link http://bit.ly/BillSB798FormLetter


    List of people to send to:
    Name District Phone Email

    Tom Ammiano – Chair Dem-13 916-319-2013 Assemblymember.Ammiano@assembly.ca.gov

    Steve Knight – Vice Chair Rep-36 916-319-2036 Assemblymember.Knight@assembly.ca.gov

    Gilbert Cedillo Dem-45 916-319-2045 Assemblymember.Cedillo@assembly.ca.gov

    Curt Hagman Rep-60 916-319-2060 Assemblymember.Hagman@assembly.ca.gov

    Jerry Hill Dem-19 916-319-2019 Assemblymember.Hill@assembly.ca.gov

    Holly J. Mitchell Dem-47 916-319-2047 Assemblymember.Mitchell@assembly.ca.gov

    Nancy Skinner Dem-14 916-319-2014 Assemblymember.Skinner@assembly.ca.gov


    Thank you
    ~Justin
    Last edited by customcreationllc; 06-09-2011 at 08:49 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •