Thread: Detained in the city of lapeer.

Detained in the city of lapeer.Audio added

Officer wants to seek federal gun free school zone charges
    Also wants my cpl revoked,
    And charges filed for Oc with a cpl.

Foia requests filed

Here is the audio:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTwcXu_KD5w
    Last edited by lapeer20m; 07-06-2011 at 09:05 PM.
    Quis custodiet ipsos custodes? (who will watch the watchmen?)

I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of posts should be construed as legal advice.

i HOPE you got badge numbers...if he wants to file federal GFSZ charges on you, good luck...
    -NRA Member, GSSF Member, GeorgiaCarry Member, Glock Certified Armorer, Glock 30SF, STI Elektra, M&P9c, NAA Black Widow .22 WMR
    -“I do believe that where there is a choice only between cowardice and violence, I would advise violence.”—Mahatma Ghandhi

Now you will find out which way the wind blows with your prosecutor. I would not be confident this is over and I would say no more about this for the time being. DO NOT post any audio or video if you have it save that for your attorney if you need one. Once you are sure it has blown over in your favor then post away!
    Anything I post may be my opinion and not the law... you are responsible to do your own verification.

Blackstone (1753-1765) maintains that "the law holds that it is better that ten guilty persons escape than that one innocent suffer."

MOC Charter Member Westland, Michigan, USA
    As a side note:

This is a very good reason to refuse ID. So that they can't come back to you at a later date.

lapeer20m, my post is not directed at you but rather to those that can't "understand" why someone wouldn't just freely give up ID.

Can't wait to hear the audio.

Quote Originally Posted by lapeer20m View Post
    Officer wants to seek federal gun free school zone charges
    Also wants my cpl revoked,
    And charges filed for Oc with a cpl.

Foia requests filed