Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: AB 144 Delay to August

  1. #1
    Regular Member puppy8agun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Concord, CA
    Posts
    110

    AB 144 Delay to August

    AB 144 will not be heard until after August 15 on the Senate floor. Keep placing pressure on the Senate to vote no, we are getting closer to defeat. I will update more as I get further information.

    This will be intense, please consider donating to help with materials to the capitol.

    Check here for updates

    You all have been great and I wanted to thank you for all your participation. Keep the calls coming but please do not threaten or cause issues since that will work against us. Anger gets you no where but kind information to help them say no will help.

    Please call AND e-mail your state Senator TODAY and urge him or her to OPPOSE AB 144. For contact information or help identifying your state Senator, please click HERE.

    Senator Pavley
    State Capitol, Room 4035
    Phone: (916) 651-4023
    Fax: (916) 324-4823
    Sacramento, CA 95814

    Senator Price
    State Capitol, Room 2057
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone: (916) 651-4026
    Fax: (916) 445-8899

    Senator Vargas
    State Capitol, Room 3092
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone: (916) 651-4040
    Fax: (916) 327-3522

    Senator Corbett
    State Capitol, Room 313
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone 916) 651-4010
    Fax: (916) 327-2433

    Others to contact:

    Elaine Kontominas Alquist
    Phone: (916) 651-4013
    Fax: (916) 324-0283

    Noreen Evans
    Phone: 916-651-4002
    Fax: 916-323-6958

    Ed Hernandez
    Phone: (916) 651-4024
    Fax: (916) 445-0485


    Carol Liu
    Phone: (916) 651-4021
    Fax: (916) 324-7543


    Gloria Negrete McLeod
    Phone: (916) 651-4032
    Fax: (916) 445-0128


    Michael Rubio
    Phone: (916) 651-4016
    Fax: (916) 327-5989


    Lois Wolk
    Phone: (916) 651-4005
    Fax: (916) 323-2304


    Christine Kehoe
    Phone: (916) 651-4039
    Fax: (916) 327-2188


    Ted Lieu
    Phone: (916) 651-4028
    Fax: (916) 323-6056


    Mark DeSaulnier
    Phone: (916) 651-4007
    Fax: (916) 445-2527


    Alex Padilla
    Phone: 916-651-4020
    Fax: 916-324-6645

    Joseph S. Simitian
    Phone: (916) 651-4011
    Fax: (916) 323-4529

    Two free faxes can be sent per day from:
    http://faxzero.com/
    http://www.gotfreefax.com/

    ALL SENATORS EMAIL ADDRESSES:

    Senator.Alquist.sen.ca.gov
    Senator.Anderson@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Berryhill@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Blakeslee@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Calderon@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Cannella@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Corbett@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Correa@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.DeLeon@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.DeSaulnier@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Dutton@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Emmerson@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Evans@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Fuller@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Gaines@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Hancock@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Harman@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Hernandez@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Huff@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Kehoe@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.LaMalfa@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Leno@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Lieu@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Liu@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Lowenthal@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.McLeod@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Padilla@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Pavley@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Price@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Rubio@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Runner@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Simitian@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Steinberg@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Strickland@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Vargas@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Walters@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Wolk@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Wright@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Wyland@senate.ca.gov
    Senator.Yee@senate.ca.gov

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •