Date: Sunday, July 10, 2011
Time: 9AM -or- 1PM (Florida is optional after both classes)
Location: Hampton Inn, 1555 S Route 31, McHenry, IL (Just a short ride from the Wisconsin border!)
Cost: $100 Utah Only, $60 Optional Florida Certificate (range fees included)
Register by visiting http://www.anywhereccw.com and choosing "Register for a Class"
Wisconsin's new statute says: "A current or expired license, or a photocopy of a current or expired license, that the individual holds or has held that indicates that the individual is licensed or has been licensed to carry a firearm in this state or in another state or in a county or municipality of this state or of another state unless the license has been revoked for cause." So, once you get your Utah permit, or Florida, just send them a copy! If you take the Florida option, you'll also be issued a certificate that and that's all you would need to send to Wisconsin!
Utah Only Class includes:
• The Class
• Passport Photos
• Mail everything required to Utah's Bureau of Criminal Identification for processing
Florida certification is an added option-$60 (range fees included) and will be held directly after this class instruction.
If you're interested or have questions, contact us: email@example.com