Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: New to the Forum

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    Posts
    2

    New to the Forum

    Hey guys I'm new to the Forum and i just have a couple of questions and i thought maybe you guys could help. I'm 18 and i was reading the OC laws and it says you can OC when your 18 but you have to have a "Valid Permit". My question is what is this Permit? i was under the impression that it was one of the laws in Utah that you can OC without having any permit (such as a concealed carry which you cant get till your 21) as long as there was 2 mechanical actions and you were 18.

  2. #2
    Regular Member oldbanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    beckofbeyond - Idaho
    Posts
    476
    Welcome to OCDO GunKid92

    OK I'm in like Flynn.........

    try this thread "What license do you need to open carry at 18 thru 20 years old ?"

    http://forum.opencarry.org/forums/sh...u-20-years-old

    It makes no sense to me... but a youngster might understand it !?

    Be Kerful

  3. #3
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    Posts
    2

    Talking

    Thank you that was very helpful

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •