Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Clark County Registration elimination Steering Commitee.

Clark County Registration elimination Steering Commitee.

It is way past time, coming up on 50 years that the gun registration scheme has been the "rule" over Lawful citizens in our valley.

Timf343 and I sat in my garage tonight and decided that we want to get a group of people together, that are interested in taking back, what is our rights.

There is no Plan, we want to assemble the group that will develop "the Plan" we have seen it work in another area, and agree that it will work here.
    If you are even halfway interested, give it a shot... if not you will miss out on a lot of fun!

Sounds like a fun time, To bad I don't live in Clark County!

I guess I will just have to have fun getting this county straightened up where we have politicians that do listen to there people, How boring! LOL
    http://washoecountygunrights.blogspot.com/

*** I am NOT a Lawyer, and I DO NOT have any LEGAL EXPERIENCE OR QUALIFICATIONS ***

MOLON LABE

You know I am in Dave.

City? Who wants to live in a CITY?, Nevada, USA
    Quote Originally Posted by john-in-reno View Post
    Sounds like a fun time, To bad I don't live in Clark County!
    You don't have to live there to help.

You can write letters to officials and the newspapers, and when it's time for them to print pamphlets, they will appreciate our help with a check or two.

This is a STATEWIDE issue. Nevada is healing from the disease of hoplophobia, but so long as these leftover infections are still around, our state has not yet become healthy.

And Brer Rabbit said, "Oh please Brer Fox, whatever you do, please don't throw me into that briar patch."

+1
    EDC=XDm40 16+1+16+16

RED DRAGONS!!!!

Centurion

Count me in for some support. I don't live there ... at this time.

Quote Originally Posted by DON`T TREAD ON ME View Post