Thread: all alone

all alone

Hi every one I'm new to the open carry. Org site. I'm in vegas & I openly & ploudly carry my glock on my hip but I feel like I don t fit in & I'm all alone is there people I can hang with that openly carry. I feel okward cause I m the only one in my neighborhood so far that I ve seen

The awkward nervous feeling will tend to go away. Remember when you first started driving...it's kinda like that. Make sure to educate yourself and know the statutes and your Rights. Feel free to click the link below in my Sig for lot's of valuable links and info.
    Click Here for New to WI Open Carry Legal References and Informational Videos--- FAQ's http://Tinyurl.com/OpenCarry-WI

The Armed Badger A WI site dedicated to Concealed Carry in WI

"To disarm the people... was the best and most effectual way to enslave them." -- George Mason, Speech of June 14, 1788

http://Tinyurl.com/New-To-Guns to DL useful Info

If you think you're right ... stand fast! Don't back down.

tyc

I was awkward at first as well. Don't worry, the feeling goes away pretty quickly til you don't feel right without a gun on your hip.
    One loves to possess arms, though they hope never to have occasion for them. Thomas Jefferson to George Washington, 1796.
    If someone has a gun and is trying to kill you, it would be reasonable to shoot back with your own gun. - Dalai Lama (Seattle Times, 05-15-2001).
    Find businesses that are pro gun and those that aren't. Support Friend or Foe by using it!

Quote Originally Posted by christopherreese86 View Post
    Hi every one I'm new to the open carry. Org site. I'm in vegas & I openly & ploudly carry my glock on my hip but I feel like I don t fit in & I'm all alone is there people I can hang with that openly carry. I feel okward cause I m the only one in my neighborhood so far that I ve seen