Thread: Paul Scott Recall succeeds (Republican State Rep. From Flint area)

Paul Scott Recall succeeds (Republican State Rep. From Flint area)

I'm a bit worried what this will do to our gun bills. Rumblings around Lansing is that the Republicans are pooping their pants over the recall and now they won't move anything "controversial" (This includes the bills that we want passed that are favorable to gun rights).

Let's hope this isn't true!
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Banned
    Now all we got to do, is recall the rest of them, as well as the governor.

The legislature wasnt going to do anything pro gun anyhow, they have made that abundantly clear.

If we do that, I fear the new lot won't be much better. Gun advocates sadly make up a small minority of the population.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.