Thread: Cadl?

Cadl?

Hi guys(and gals),what does CADL stand for?
    Thanks...

Use Google. The first hit won't lead you astray.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

In another interpretation of you ? CADL "stands" for anti-gun fascism that Neo-Liberal America has become.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

CADL, sheep, same thing...

Criminals And Dim-witted Lawyers
    Giving up our liberties for safety is the one sure way to let the violent among us win.

"Though defensive violence will always be a 'sad necessity' in the eyes of men of principle, it would be still more unfortunate if wrongdoers should dominate just men." -Saint Augustine

Disclaimer I am not a lawyer! Please do not consider anything you read from me to be legal advice.

You guys are brutal....

In the time it took you to type out Google links you could've just typed Capital Area District Library...lol
    "When seconds count between living or dying, the police are only minutes away."

Quote Originally Posted by thebigsd View Post
    You guys are brutal....

In the time it took you to type out Google links you could've just typed Capital Area District Library...lol