Thread: MOC's very own Rick Ector on Fox 2 RE rise in CPLs in Detroit

Campaign Veteran smellslikemichigan's Avatar

MOC's very own Rick Ector on Fox 2 RE rise in CPLs in Detroit

"If it ain't loaded and cocked it don't shoot." - Rooster Cogburn
    http://www.graystatemovie.com/

Posted to Facebook. Thanks for the link!
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

The shades inside was a nice touch!
    Last edited by Onnie; 11-18-2011 at 01:54 PM.
    When Guns are OUTLAWED, Ill be an OUTLAW
    American Tactical Imports C45 45 AP
    S&W sigma 40 Cal
    Bersa 380 Thunder Plus
    Hi point C9 9mm
    Chiappa 1911-22 Semi-Auto .22 LR

Im not a lawyer, but I did play a Klingon once at Universal Studios

Campaign Veteran smellslikemichigan's Avatar
    i'm sure those were safety shooting shades
    but he did look cool... i'm thinking of switching from my remington shooting glasses
    "If it ain't loaded and cocked it don't shoot." - Rooster Cogburn
    http://www.graystatemovie.com/

Fox 2 loves Rick Ector , Cause he's the Best!...just ask him,he'll tell ya

Campaign Veteran Glock9mmOldStyle's Avatar

Thumbs up Cool!

Quote Originally Posted by DetroitBiker View Post
    Fox 2 loves Rick Ector , Cause he's the Best!...just ask him,he'll tell ya
    He does love that camera, but hey, as long as he's helping to educate people about the 2A and crime I'll give him his props.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39YUXIKrOFk