Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Howdy. . . .

Regular Member The_Pennsylvanian's Avatar

Thumbs up Howdy. . . .

Longtime Lurker, first time poster.

I am a ten-year Wisconsin resident, a Pennsylvania transplant. I just want to say that this is THE most informative forum out there ! I have been following the threads here for well over a year now , and with my CCW application filled out I thought it was time to make an account. I would like to thank all of you, and especially the members of Wisconsin Carry, for fighting for our rights and getting one step closer to Constitional Carry. I look forward to being able to interact with all of you.

Have a great day !

Moderator / Administrator Grapeshot's Avatar
    Welcome aboard. There are a lot of good people here and they're more than willing to share their knowledge.
    Good things happening in Wisconsin - get involved and be part of the solution.
    You will not rise to the occasion; you will fall back on your level of training. Archilochus, 650 BC

Old and treacherous will beat young and skilled every time. Yata hey.

Welcome
    No free man shall ever be debarred the use of arms. Thomas Jefferson (1776)

If you go into a store, with a gun, and rob it, you have forfeited your right to not get shot - Joe Deters, Hamilton County (Cincinnati) Prosecutor

I ask sir, what is the militia? It is the whole people except for a few politicians. - George Mason (father of the Bill of Rights and The Virginia Declaration of Rights)

Cassville Area -Twelve Miles From Anything, Wisconsin, USA

Welcome!

Hi there, Pennsylvanian! C'mon in, pull up a chair, take your shoes off and put your feet up! Welcome to the Melting Pot forum. If you've been lurking and you still are up for joining us that means you are tolerant of a variety of viewpoints and personalities. Let's hear about yours....
    Dave
    45ACP-For when you care enough to send the very best-
    Fight for "Stand Your Ground " legislation!

WI DA Gerald R. Fox: