Thread: Legislation Tracking -- How to stay informed

Legislation Tracking -- How to stay informed

I have created a new mailing list that will allows those who sign up (it's opt-in) to receive notifications about new Legislation Michigan Open Carry, Inc. is tacking as we pick up on it.

If you are interested in participating in grass roots legislative action with Michigan Open Carry, Inc., I encourage you to visit this page to sign up. You will be able to opt-out at any time.

Each email sent to the list will also contain a list of the legislation we are tracking and a link to subscribe to each list. This list is the gateway to all the other lists and keeping on top of the Legislation we are working with the Michigan Legislature on.

Last edited by TheQ; 03-07-2012 at 08:05 AM.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Banned

Thumbs up

Thanks.

Nudge
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

Great tool....I signed up.

Quote Originally Posted by budlight View Post
    Great tool....I signed up.
    Thanks for signing up. We'll do our best to keep you informed once we organize our legislative action team (which will be soon).

mE TOO

I want to be in the Know!