Thread: Late Notice Coffee - Tomorrow 10am - Monroe Starbucks

Late Notice Coffee - Tomorrow 10am - Monroe Starbucks

I am meeting with one of the individuals that had the interaction with Monroe PD to get more understanding from him. Sounds like there is a good back story. I'll be bringing a copy of FOIA documents I recieved (no audio yet).

Details:
    Starbucks in Monroe (next to big 5)
    Tomorrow Saturday 12/17 at 10am

At the end of Hwy 522 and Hwy 2
    Google Map: http://g.co/maps/7bfqt
    Last edited by slapmonkay; 12-16-2011 at 02:39 PM.
    I Am Not A Lawyer, verify all facts presented independently.

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

I'll swing on down tomorrow. See you guys then.

Added the address (I had left it out).

Starbucks
    18629 SR 2 Monroe, WA 98272
    At the end of Hwy 522 and Hwy 2
    Google Map: http://g.co/maps/7bfqt

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

No starbucks!!!

May I respectfully request that NO meetings be held at starbucks? When I was in Iraq my company mess sergeant had ordered a professional esspresso machine. We wrote to starbucks requesting cups, lids, straws, coffee, flavors, anything. They responded that they would NOT send us anything. Seattle's Best sent us 2 boxes full of everything we would need to operate a combat cafe. BOYCOTT STARBUCKS!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by rbaconator View Post