Thread: Michigan Open Carry, Inc. Seminar in Taylor, MI - 1/25/2012

Michigan Open Carry, Inc. Seminar in Taylor, MI - 1/25/2012

What: Michigan Open Carry, Inc. Educational Seminar on Open Carry
    Where: Gander Mountain
    14100 Pardee Rd
    Taylor, MI 48180
    When: 1/25/2010 @ 7:00 PM (lasts approximately 60-90 minutes)

Join Michigan Open Carry, Inc. for an Open Carry Seminar at Gander Mountain in Taylor, MI. Ever been curious about open carry? Want to learn more about the laws surrounding open carry? Want to know more about it in general? Maybe you have some questions?

Come to our seminar and find out more about this growing second amendment movement in Michigan.

Applications for membership will also be available and received at the seminar.

RSVPs appreciated.
    Last edited by TheQ; 01-03-2012 at 12:46 AM.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

In.
    But when a long train of abuses and usurpations, pursuing invariably the same Object evinces a design to reduce them under absolute Despotism, it is their right, it is their duty, to throw off such Government, and to provide new Guards for their future security. Declaration of Independence July 4, 1776

Michigan Concealed Pistol Instructor. Cost 80.00 With advanced techniques included free. PM for more information!

I'm a "maybe". I believe Rob (?) is planning to give the presentation.
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.