Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Looking to buy a new piece....

Looking to buy a new piece....

Looking to buy a new XDM40... Anyone have any grate news about this piece? I currently have a G26 that I like, but I like the look of the XDM too.

I have an XDm 4.5" full version, I use it as my primary carry. I enjoy it quite a bit.

I answered same question here: http://forum.opencarry.org/forums/sh...on-model-45ACP

I will of course plug www.Bucks-Gun-Shop.com, my primary firearm dealer. He may still have a group buy pricing on springfield armory firearms .40 SC was $385 I think...
    I Am Not A Lawyer, verify all facts presented independently.

It's called the "American Dream" because you have to be asleep to believe it. - George Carlin

I carry a spare tire, in case I have a flat. I carry life insurance, in case I die. I carry a gun, in case I need it.

Regular Member trevorthebusdriver's Avatar
    Love, love, love mine! Full size Bi-tone(Silver/Black)in .40. It's my OC gun. I'm happy with Outdoor Emporium(by Safeco Field) for service and prices.
    Last edited by trevorthebusdriver; 01-16-2012 at 09:50 PM.

I love the XDm! Unfortunately mine was lost in a tragic boating accident along with all the rest of my firearms.
    Check out Surplus Ammo in Tacoma. They had a better price in store than what I paid online (plus I had to pay FFL fee).