Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Best place to get a black hawk serpa holster?

Cool Best place to get a black hawk serpa holster?

Any place I might be able to get one for the best price?
    "The people have the right to keep and bear arms for security, defense, hunting, recreation or any other lawful purpose." - Article 1, Section 25

You can get a Safariland 6378 from Optics Planet for $27.99.

http://www.opticsplanet.net/safarila...8-283-411.html

Skip the Serpa, get a SafariLand ALS *ducks*
    Call for a cop, call for an ambulance, and call for a pizza. See who shows up first.

I am not a lawyer (merely an omnipotent member of a continuum). The contents of this post are not a substitute for sound legal advice from a licensed attorney in your jurisdiction.

Comments and views stated in my post are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Michigan Open Carry, Inc. unless stated otherwise in the post.

I've ordered both Safariland and Blackhawk (Serpa) products from Cheaper Than Dirt before. Good prices.

http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/MfgHolsters.aspx

http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/HolsterSearchWizard.aspx
    "If we lose freedom here, there's no place to escape to."
    "Liberals claim to want to give a hearing to other views, but then are shocked and offended to discover that there are other views." William F. Buckley
    "...go home from us in peace. We seek not your counsel, nor arms. Crouch down and lick the hand that feeds you. May your chains set lightly upon you; and may posterity forget that ye were our countrymen." Samuel Adams
    Wheels

Quote Originally Posted by TheQ View Post
    get a SafariLand ALS
    Caveat: if they make one for your handgun.
    "If we lose freedom here, there's no place to escape to."
    "Liberals claim to want to give a hearing to other views, but then are shocked and offended to discover that there are other views." William F. Buckley