• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Recent content by Soundtrackzz

1. S

WTB M&P40 in VA

imported post Hey guys im a college student at JMU. Im looking for a M&P40. I would really prefer an FTF around the Harrisonburg area, but i will travel farther if itsa good deal. Im a college student and a new shooter, so all you old timers please give me a good deal. Thanks
  2. S

OC in Rockingham county

imported post Hey guys. Awhile back there was a thread on here about carrying in central VA(at least thats what the search function told me). Of which rockingham county was included. That thread died and i dont feel like resurrecting it so im going to start a new one. Post your experiences...
  3. S

1000 foot from school rule, if your home is right next to school

imported post Hey guys. Today i have a question about owning and carrying guns within 1000 feet of a school. I go to JMU in Harrisonburg. I am a gun owner who absolutely loves my guns and i refuse to part with them. The problem i run into is that JMU erected a parking lot 75 feet from the front...
  4. S

WTS/WTT CETME for pistol/Revolver (KY)