• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Recent content by wolfman90

1. W

Southern Indiana

I am a relitively new to open carry. I have been CCing for about 2 years now, but only open carried a few times. With this said I would really like to get to know more OCer's in my neck of the woods (Greene County). If anyone close is interested in having a meet and greet somewhere close PM...
  2. W

Question - how to change the address on my carry license

I need to change the address on my carry license but not sure how to go about it. Any info would be appreciated. Thanks
  3. W

Vacation questions

I am planning a vacation to MI and I was wondering if I could open carry with an Indiana License to carry a handgun(LTCH) permit? Thanks for any info.
  4. W

Vacation questions

Planning a vacation, I have a Indiana liceince to carry a handgun and I was wondering if I could open carry in MO on it. Thanks for any info.
  5. W

Traveling to La Port County

imported post I am planning on traveling to La Porte County Indiana. I was wondering if there was any local laws regarding carrying that I should know about before hand. Any information would be welcome. Thanks...
  6. W

Your first time