• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Recent content by Pagan

1. P

My new toy, have not went OC with it yet...

My first form 1 build, very quiet with subsonic ammo, and accurate as well
  2. P

I WAS working the polling station untill about 30 min ago OC related

I am an Officer of Election, here in Gloucester County. I showed up at 5am this morning set up the Electronic Polling Books, and we were ready to go by 5:56am. Just before the front door to the Abington Ruritan Club was unlocked to recieve voters, our Deputy chief noticed my holstered kel-tec...
  3. P

Why the Virginia FFA?

Hey everybody, so while I was washing dishes today, I was mulling over the fact, that the Va. Firearms Freedom Act, keeps getting killed before it even reaches the floor of the GA. Then I thought of a potential solution. Why not change the FFA to the Virginia Intrastate Commerce Freedom Act...
  4. P

OC with form 1 supressor

Ok so I just sent in my form 1 application, to construct a 9mm supressor. So sometime next year when it gets approved,lol, and I can actually build it, could I just holster it on my weapon and go out for a stroll? Mine is only going to be 3.6 inches long and 1 inch diameter, so it will be low...
  5. P

Gotta love kids...