• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Search results

1. Grimes

Colleges In Arizona Arn't As Liberal As You Think About Guns.....

I'm a student at Northern Arizona University and I am enrolled in a military history course. We had a guest presentation from the Fort Tuthill museum to talk about Arizona military history. They brought some guns with them to show off. All of the class thought they were interesting and they even...
  2. Grimes

Question about going shooting?

I want to do some recreational shooting around Flagstaff. I know don't shoot across roads, in the direction of houses/etc, and don't shoot into bodies of water, but what's the legalities of shooting around the area of Lake Mary?
  3. Grimes

Guns in parking lot.

Is it legal to store an unloaded firearm in your car while parked on a university campus? I found it in the ARS and it seems a little confusing.
  4. Grimes

OC dinners???

What happened to them? I remember going to one last year and it was great. Some of you may remember me. Are they starting up this summer again?
  5. Grimes

Open Carry in State Parks?

I wanted to know what the ARS says about OC in State Parks such as South Mountain.
  6. Grimes

Saw an OCer at Bob's Motorcycle Parts, who was it?