• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Search results

1. HighFlyingA380

OOS Resident Carrying in NV?

Hi. I'm a Missouri resident with a MO permit and will be going on a trip to NV, AZ, and UT in a couple months. (Most likely flying into/out of Vegas and driving to the other states.) I was doing some research on CCW permit reciprocity and am getting different answers. Handgunlaw.us shows...
  2. HighFlyingA380

St. Louis Side O.C. Meeting?

Well, after missing yesterday's K.C. side meeting and the awesomeness of HB 436, I'm getting all twitchy to get OCing again and meet ya'll. So, ya'll wanna do something soon? Even if it's just a couple people, I'm definitely still game to meet.
  3. HighFlyingA380

Funny Little Poem I Ran Across Today

I will not put them in the box, I will not fit them out with locks. You may not take mine oh no no, I will not ever let them go. You cannot have them Missus Feinstein So stick your bill where the sun don’t shine. (Sorry, no citation information for you. Let me know if you are aware of it's...
  4. HighFlyingA380

Another New Awwault Weapns Ban Attempt Coming

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/12/16/dianne-feinstein-assault-weapons-ban_n_2311477.html?utm_hp_ref=politics
  5. HighFlyingA380

KC Side Decembber OC Meet 12/8